When you plan your next trip, consider the welcome bonus. betfair exchange games will be good for the players to earn lots of extra money. You can gamble from the environment of your home you just have to login at our rainbow riches site. Enjoy your favorite live roulette game by the help of siyuwu.net/?p=no-deposit-casino application, which remains completely optimized with Android and IOS devices.
 
RSS Feed

2012 contest extended

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

Gr816

We’ve had a good response to our very first contest.  The lists so far have been varied and interesting.  Although the deadline was Friday, January 4th, I’m going to extend it past the weekend through to Monday, January 7th.  Here are scans of the titles that will be given away.  We’re still negotiating for other prizes, so there might be much more!

pink_floyd_unprocessed_hopkins_master

 Pink Floyd Unprocessed Hopkins Master on Sigma.

Gr815

Muse Just In A Dream on Godfather. 

pink_floyd_knebworth_1975_new_master

 Pink Floyd Knebworth 1975 New Master on Sigma.

Gr786

Pink Floyd Atomic Heart Beat In The Hall on Godfather.

stones_exile_rubber_city_tarantura

Rolling Stones Exiles In Rubber City on Tarantura.

bob_dylan_japan_3

Bob Dylan Live In Japan Vol. 3, also on Tarantura.  

090317005746 (1)

This is an older title, but still excellent:  Led Zeppelin A Quiet Before The Storm:  The Day On The Green Tapes Vol 1 on TCOLZ.  

 

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

2012 contest extended, 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings

7 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Profile photo of aleebee
    aleebee says
    January 6, 2013, 3:20 pm

    Thanks for accepting me, Stu.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Profile photo of aleebee
    aleebee says
    January 6, 2013, 3:16 pm

    Silly me. I hadn’t thought to even look on FB. Have just asked to join group.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Profile photo of Stuart
    Stuart says
    January 6, 2013, 4:19 am

    Tommy, we also have presence on Facebook too for our announcements. Look us up under groups and join in there too.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Profile photo of Tommy
    Tommy says
    January 5, 2013, 2:24 pm

    What is the contest ? I must have missed it !

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
    • Profile photo of gsparaco
      gsparaco says
      January 5, 2013, 2:33 pm

      The contest is posted on the Home page of this website.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Profile photo of jerrythebarman
    January 5, 2013, 1:25 pm

    Great cache of prizes! I’d be delighted to win any of those, especially the Stones Tarantura, which I’ve put off buying because I have that show on the old Alabama Jubilee VGP title (I know this is an upgrade but money is tight). Once again, kudos on the contest idea!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  6. Profile photo of Pepe
    Pepe says
    January 5, 2013, 8:57 am

    Best 2012 Release:

    Led Zeppelin – Maryland Moonshine Box Set by EVSD, particularly the May 25th SDB.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.