online casino spiele at free mode to learn about different types of betting strategies adopted by blackjack players. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. Take the huge welcome bonus during sign-up to the http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses, it is given to the new players.
 
RSS Feed

Donations

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

When we began this website, we determined the best route would be to keep it free and ask for donations instead of charging a high fee for access.  After all, we didn’t want to charge members forty bucks a year, pocket the profits and provide a never-ending stream of Rolling Stones CDR reviews.

We are trying to maintain a high standard both in the writing and providing timely reviews of new releases.  

This is posted to remind you all that with over one thousand registered members, your donations will go a long way in helping keeping the efficiency we’re after.  Every dollar is gratefully received.  

Thank you so much for those who have sent in donations on Tuesday.  Unfortunately it isn’t nearly enough and reviews of many of the new releases on Scorpio, Piccadilly Circus, Misterclaudel, and Empress Valley have been cancelled.    

If you would still like to make a donation, click on the coffee cup icon below or on the lower left hand corner of the front page.

Thank you,

 

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

5 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of pharaoh
    pharaoh says
    July 18, 2008, 9:47 am

    Sorry GS I did attempt to contribute yesterday and just found out that the payment did not go through. I just sent you a contribution and verified it was sent. So come on everybody if you value this site break open the piggy bank and contribute a few bucks to the cause…….

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of Hager
    Hager says
    July 18, 2008, 5:33 am

    $0 in contributions even after the altruistic recommendations of others to contribute? As the old truism goes: money talks, bullshit walks.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Avatar of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    July 18, 2008, 4:11 am

    Thanks for the comments. Since we posted the notice on the front page yesterday afternoon, we’ve receive $0 in contributions.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Avatar of sfibus
    sfibus says
    July 17, 2008, 4:43 pm

    What classicrawker said! Almost everyone can afford 1 or 2 bucks a month, and at 1000 members, that adds up. Very small price to pay for all the valuable information provided here…

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  5. Avatar of classicrawker
    July 17, 2008, 4:31 pm

    I have no affiliation with this site other then the enjoyment it brings me reading the updates and excellent reviews….So come on there are 1000+ subscibers here, if we each give a buck a month that is a bargain for the service this website provides. I am a avid silver collector and this website has advised me on many a great title I have purchased.. take a minute to show your appreciation and contibute………..

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.