When you plan your next trip, consider the welcome bonus. betfair exchange games will be good for the players to earn lots of extra money. Enjoy the fantastic 3D graphics and sound at our no hay comentarios: sites and be thrilled by the best features. Enjoy your favorite live roulette game by the help of siyuwu.net/?p=no-deposit-casino application, which remains completely optimized with Android and IOS devices.
 
RSS Feed

More June releases

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Rolling Stones – Zurich 2014The Rolling Stones – Zurich 2014 (no label) is a 2CD set recorded at Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich, Switzerland on June 1st, 2014.

Jeff Beck – Koln 2014Jeff Beck – Koln 2014 (Wardour-123) is a 2CD set from E-Werk, Koln, Germany on May 29th, 2014.

Queen – Live Killers 8-Track CartridgeQueen – Live Killers: 8-Track Cartridge (no label) is a 2CD set taken from the US 1979 Elektra 8 Track Tape (BT8 702).

Toto – Budokan 1982 Stereo Soundboard MixToto – Budokan 1982: Stereo Soundboard Mix is a single DVD filmed at the Budokan in Tokyo, Japan on May 18th, 1982. This 60 minute pro-shot document has been synchronized with the original soundboard recording.

TNT – Intuition 25th Anniversary Live In KawasakiTNT – Intuition 25th Anniversary: Live In Kawasaki (Zodiac 068) is a 4CD + DVD set that contains both the May 31st & June 1st, 2014 shows at Club Citta in Kawasaki, Japan. The DVD is a pro-shot video from Koseinenkin Kaikan in Tokyo, Japan on August 17th, 1989.

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

3 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Profile photo of pinballwizard
    June 20, 2014, 4:07 am

    More Stones out as Tarantura has just released a 12CD box ‘Dome and Gloom’ Tokyo Dome 3 days 2014. Limited edition, 66 numbered copies.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Profile photo of tmoq
    tmoq says
    June 18, 2014, 11:47 am

    Seriously? A rip from an 8 track? Am I missing something here?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
    • Profile photo of wgpsec
      wgpsec says
      June 19, 2014, 7:49 am

      tmoq, I am just as puzzled as you are. I would understand if it contained material not released anywhere else but that doesn’t seem to be the case…unless I am missing something too?

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.