RSS Feed

More June releases

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Rolling Stones – Zurich 2014The Rolling Stones – Zurich 2014 (no label) is a 2CD set recorded at Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich, Switzerland on June 1st, 2014.

Jeff Beck – Koln 2014Jeff Beck – Koln 2014 (Wardour-123) is a 2CD set from E-Werk, Koln, Germany on May 29th, 2014.

Queen – Live Killers 8-Track CartridgeQueen – Live Killers: 8-Track Cartridge (no label) is a 2CD set taken from the US 1979 Elektra 8 Track Tape (BT8 702).

Toto – Budokan 1982 Stereo Soundboard MixToto – Budokan 1982: Stereo Soundboard Mix is a single DVD filmed at the Budokan in Tokyo, Japan on May 18th, 1982. This 60 minute pro-shot document has been synchronized with the original soundboard recording.

TNT – Intuition 25th Anniversary Live In KawasakiTNT – Intuition 25th Anniversary: Live In Kawasaki (Zodiac 068) is a 4CD + DVD set that contains both the May 31st & June 1st, 2014 shows at Club Citta in Kawasaki, Japan. The DVD is a pro-shot video from Koseinenkin Kaikan in Tokyo, Japan on August 17th, 1989.

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

3 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of pinballwizard
    June 20, 2014, 4:07 am

    More Stones out as Tarantura has just released a 12CD box ‘Dome and Gloom’ Tokyo Dome 3 days 2014. Limited edition, 66 numbered copies.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of tmoq
    tmoq says
    June 18, 2014, 11:47 am

    Seriously? A rip from an 8 track? Am I missing something here?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
    • Avatar of wgpsec
      wgpsec says
      June 19, 2014, 7:49 am

      tmoq, I am just as puzzled as you are. I would understand if it contained material not released anywhere else but that doesn’t seem to be the case…unless I am missing something too?

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.