mobile casino are useful for the new players and account holders for trying out their favorite games. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. Take the huge welcome bonus during sign-up to the http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses, it is given to the new players.
 
RSS Feed

new Bruce Springsteen and Led Zeppelin on Tarantura….

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.1/5 (8 votes cast)

The Tarantura label tackles its first Bruce Springsteen title with Loose As A Goose.  This documents the Boston  Music Hall concert on October 26th, 1974. 

 

Led Zeppelin Last Of The Last documents the July 29th, 1973 New York show, the final from the 1973 US tour.  It comes packaged in a LP sized case, obi strip, and the first pressing is limited to only 100 numbered copies. 

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

new Bruce Springsteen and Led Zeppelin on Tarantura...., 2.1 out of 5 based on 8 ratings

3 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of LedMan
    LedMan says
    April 28, 2011, 12:13 pm

    Tarantura’s the last of the last does indeed sound like it’s mostly sourced from AUD master tapes. My copy arrived yesterday and to my ears this release has a very natural sound and is a real pleasure to listen to. personally I prefer a nice AUD over a soundboard since the crowd cheering adds to the experience. This crowd was definitely on fire during this last show of the ’73′ tour. I think I would have been also. For those wondering about the sound quality, I can hear “RP” “JP” “JB” and “JPJ” in that order and although there’s some slight low end distortion, it doesn’t distract too much from the listening experience.

    Unless someone corrects me, this may be Tara’s first release in a large thick gate fold? On the outside is a OBI and pictures taken at M.S.G. On the inside are color pictures including pictures of the actual master tapes.

    The 1st edition was limited to 100 numbered copies and sold out very quickly.

    I’m sure there will be a full review posted soon!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of LedMan
    LedMan says
    April 28, 2011, 11:28 am

    I should have the Springsteen next week. Looking forward the Tara’s debut release!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Avatar of Stuart
    Stuart says
    April 23, 2011, 12:46 pm

    The Springsteen release is really nice – It has a deep & eerie sound to it but the music inside is really joyous. Tonight’s “She’s The One” is positively spell binding. Wonderful stuff.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.