Feel the new experience when you win the bet in wild vegas casino. With the advent of the internet, people can play the most exciting games from their home with the help of betfair exchange games sites. Win the best prizes, bonuses in various gaming platform at bingo. American players have found www.udabol.edu.bo/extranjeria/blog/?p=real-money-online-blackjack as an ideal option to participate in gambling and betting events.
 
RSS Feed

New Eric Clapton and Neil Young

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.3/5 (3 votes cast)

Eric Clapton Remarkable Milestone is a 4 disc set from The Royal Albert Hall in London, UK, May 19th and May 22nd, 2009 from the original masters.

Eric Clapton Roaming This Old Highway is a 4 disc set from The Royal Albert Hall on May 25th and May 26th, 2009 from the original masters.

Journey Through The Last is a 3 disc set of Neil Young & Crazy Horse’s early show at the Fox Theater in Atlanta, Georgia  on November 24th, 1976

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

New Eric Clapton and Neil Young, 2.3 out of 5 based on 3 ratings

3 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of eric99
    eric99 says
    June 19, 2009, 5:17 am

    Why all these early shows for Neil and the horse. It’s the late shows we need!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of Plomerus
    Plomerus says
    June 18, 2009, 8:04 pm

    Yep, sorry about that, wasn’t wearing my glasses when I made the post! It is indeed 1976.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Avatar of tmoq
    tmoq says
    June 18, 2009, 6:03 pm

    I can’t make out the venue info from the picture provided on the Neil Young release, but the correct year is 1976.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.