mobile casino are useful for the new players and account holders for trying out their favorite games. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. You can win a fortune worth millions from any part of the world by playing at http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses.
 
RSS Feed

new Godfather

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.5/5 (2 votes cast)

The Godfather label announced their December releases.  John Fogerty Right Time In Tuscany(GR 457) contains the soundboard recording of his set at the Lucca Summer Festival on July 29th, 2009. 

Genesis All The Help I Can Get…(GR 458/459) contains the newly found rehearsal tape for the Six Of The Best reunion show.  Taped at the Hammersmith Odeon on September 29th, 1982, this looks like an excellent release. 

The Smiths I Stole And Then I Lied (GR 460) contains the 2009 rebroadcast of the April 21st, 1984 Netherlands radio broadcast. 

Mark Knopfler True Love Will Never Fade (GR 461) has the soundboard recording from Kleiner Sendesaal, Köln, Germany, on September 29, 2009.

Bob Dylan Live At Greek Theater Berkeley (GR 462/463) documents the show in the Greek Theatre, Berkeley, California on October 10th 2009.

Bruce Springsteen Into The River We Dive (GR 464/465/466) is a three CD set with the November 8th, 2009 Madison Square Garden show in New York where he played The River LP in its entirety.  This comes with a free bonus disc Serenade To NYC which has highlights of the November 7th New York performance.

John Fogerty Live By Request(AS 183) is a DVD with the complete November 7th 2009 broadcast from the Shrine in Los Angeles. 

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

new Godfather, 2.5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings

3 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of lug_nutz6
    lug_nutz6 says
    December 22, 2009, 5:59 am

    Didn’t know where to post this request to the always wonderful Godfather label… Can we get some silver pressed titles of Radiohead? Would love to see the 3.27.09 show from Santiago with the dj comments edited out. And maybe even a silver pressing of a recent Pretenders show? I’m being tempted to buy some CD-r releases…Godfather HELP!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of strummerville
    November 27, 2009, 1:08 pm

    Hey Godfather… if you’re listening… PLEASE consider putting out some titles by The Clash… particularly the 3/8/80 Capitol Theater, New Jersey show (minus the digital clipping that plagues some other releases of this concert). The recent VIVA ZAPATA! Clash releases were excellent, let’s have MORE CLASH…!!!!!!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Avatar of chambau
    chambau says
    November 27, 2009, 8:35 am

    I look forward for news on this new Genesis set. Hopefully it is presented in great sound quality.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.