mobile casino are useful for the new players and account holders for trying out their favorite games. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. Take the huge welcome bonus during sign-up to the http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses, it is given to the new players.
 
RSS Feed

new King Crimson, Genesis, Pink Floyd and Deep Purple!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

Intriguing titles for progressive rock groups continue to be produced.  King Crimson Three Of A Perfect Tape (no label) is a 6CD title containing three shows on April 28th, April 29th, and May 3rd, 1984. 

 Copies of the above come with a miniature reproduction of the tour’s programme.  

 Genesis Six Of The Best:  Rehearsals & Live (Virtuoso 145/146/147/148) is a four disc set with the September 29th, 1982 rehearsals at the Hammersmith Odeon and the October 2nd, 1982 reunion show at Milton Keynes.  

 Pink Floyd Boston 1975:  Unprocessed Hopkins Master (Sigma 86) is a 2CD set containing the unremastered June 18th, 1975 Hopkins Boston tape.  

 Deep Purple Black Light (Darker Than Blue 161/162) is a 2CD title with the February 27th, 1987 show in Stockholm, Sweden.  

And finally Perfect Blue (Darker Than Blue 163/164) is a 2CD set with the February 28th, 1987 show in Gothenburg, Sweden.  

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

new King Crimson, Genesis, Pink Floyd and Deep Purple!, 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings

5 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    November 29, 2012, 6:54 am

    I’m also interested in cgil’s comment. The past releases of this tape sounded fine to me.

    Regardless, a copy is on the way there to the CMR offices and I’ll post a quick review.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Avatar of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    November 28, 2012, 4:14 pm

    Both the King Crimson and Genesis will be reviewed by the weekend.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Avatar of chambau
    chambau says
    November 28, 2012, 4:11 pm

    Is this Genesis being reviewed here?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  4. Avatar of DLee
    DLee says
    November 28, 2012, 1:02 am

    I myself as well would very much like to know whether or not that particular Floyd title will be reviewed here, as I just haven’t been able to decide for the last few weeks whether or not to just go ahead & order it. As for cgil’s interest in whether or not it’s been speed-corrected, that has made the decision even a little more difficult for me. So, cgil, are the very best of the previous (older) versions of the Boston 1975-06-18 show too fast or too slow, & by approx. how much? It seems to me that if any speed correction was really or actually necessary, I imagine that it prob. would have had to been very little, as I’ve never noticed any version(s) of the show being off-speed, and speed issues tend to be pretty-much indiscernible to me if the speed is less than 3% off, & thus correction is necessary only for 3% or more off. Hell, it wouldn’t surprise me if even many CD players themselves may be off-speed a percent or two. Thanks if anyone tries to help at all.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  5. Avatar of cgil
    cgil says
    November 13, 2012, 5:46 am

    will the floyd release be reviewed? i’m very interested is this speed corrected.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.