mobile casino are useful for the new players and account holders for trying out their favorite games. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. You can win a fortune worth millions from any part of the world by playing at http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses. Start online gambling by playing http://tourism.gov.mv/?p=roulette-game games with small amount of money.
 
RSS Feed

new Led Zeppelin

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.5/5 (1 vote cast)

The Graf Zeppelin label have released their first title in about a year.  Let’s Have A Party (LZSC-013A/B/C) covers the March 19th, 1973 show in Berlin.  The first two discs are an edit of two audience tapes, and the third has the soundboard fragment. 

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

new Led Zeppelin, 0.5 out of 5 based on 1 rating

3 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of Sputnik
    Sputnik says
    June 24, 2012, 1:54 pm

    I forgot to mention….. the 3 CDs are picture discs. I really like this release and I will purchase every Graf Zeppelin release in the future. I just hope the Graf Zeppelin people contine to keep the releases coming!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    June 24, 2012, 7:45 am

    I’m waiting for my copy to arrive. It does look quite exciting as does the next Graf Zeppelin with the 1971 Madison Square Garden show.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Avatar of Sputnik
    Sputnik says
    June 24, 2012, 7:27 am

    This is an awesome release by Graf Zeppelin. This Show is thorougly enjoyable and the sound quality is very good to excellent depending on your taste. The editing between the three sources is absolutely seamless, providing a very enjoyable listen. In additon, the jewel case cover art is superb.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.