When you plan your next trip, consider the welcome bonus. betfair exchange games will be good for the players to earn lots of extra money. Enjoy the fantastic 3D graphics and sound at our no hay comentarios: sites and be thrilled by the best features. Enjoy your favorite live roulette game by the help of siyuwu.net/?p=no-deposit-casino application, which remains completely optimized with Android and IOS devices.
 
RSS Feed

New Led Zeppelin on Scorpio!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.5/5 (3 votes cast)

Led Zeppelin Express (SCORPIO LZ-09032) is a four disc set covering the underrated May 23rd, 1975 Earl’s Court show, sourced from excellent audience tapes.  

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

New Led Zeppelin on Scorpio!, 2.5 out of 5 based on 3 ratings

2 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Profile photo of Harperspace
    August 20, 2011, 8:18 am

    I recently picked this up, and I have to say that so far I’m very pleased with it. It stands up nicely when compared with older silver versions of this show including Antrabata’s ‘Arabesue & Baroque – The Third Night’. Like other editions of this show, the Scorpio appears to be a three source mix.

    Unlike the recent Tarantura 2000 version (‘The Rites of Manhood’), which was an expensive and rather disappointing effort, Scorpio’s release has consistently good sound throughout. It also doesn’t suffer from the odd stereo panning present periodically through the T2K set.

    The sound is overall nice & punchy with a decent bottom-end. Transitions between sources seem to be handled smoothly, and any tape-hiss is barely noticable.

    Tastefully packaged in a 4CD fatboy jewel case with contemporary photographs, this is now my go-to version of this sometimes overshadowed marathon Earl’s Court show.

    I’m normally a bit sceptical when reviewers describe certain releases as ‘Definitive’, but in this instance I really feel that it is justified. Excellent release! :-)

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    Report user
  2. Profile photo of Stuart
    Stuart says
    July 15, 2011, 10:59 am

    That’s their release for this year secured then. Wonder how long it’ll take to hit the streets?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.