online casino spiele at free mode to learn about different types of betting strategies adopted by blackjack players. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. Take the huge welcome bonus during sign-up to the http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses, it is given to the new players.
 
RSS Feed

New on Godfather Records

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.5/5 (1 vote cast)

The Rolling Stones Court Order (GR 536) contains a soundboard recording from April 22nd, 1979.  This was the benefit concert held as apart of Keith’s sentence for his 1977 bust in Toronto.  Bonus tracks are the demo Keith recorded in Toronto right after his arrest. 

 

Bruce Springsteen And The E Street Band Grande Finale (GR 537/538/539) is a 3CD release with an audience recording from Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA, on October 2, 1985.

Led Zeppelin Rocky Mountain Hop (GR 540/541/542) is a three disc set with the Vancouver March 19th, 1975 soundboard. 

Bob Dylan I Found My World In You (GR 543/544) has Padova, Italy, Palafabris on June 15th, 2010.

Muse Tear Down The Walls (GR 545/546) contains a soundboard tape from their appearance at the Glastonbury Festival on June 26, 2010.

Jimi Hendrix It’s Gong To Be A Bit Loud (GR 547) contains the soundboard recording from Stockholm, Sweden on January 9, 1969, the second show.

Apocalypse Sound is releasing the DVD The Heart Is A Bloom (AS196).  This contains U2 television appearances between 2000 and 2001. 

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

New on Godfather Records, 2.5 out of 5 based on 1 rating

4 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of eric99
    eric99 says
    August 1, 2010, 3:59 am

    I understand Plant’s vocals are a bit hoarse for that show and it tends to be a bit bass heavy, even for the soundboard. Hopefully, GF eq’d the bass down.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of langbroek
    langbroek says
    July 31, 2010, 5:18 am

    Thanks for the Hendrix, they have done a Great job.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Avatar of strummerville
    July 16, 2010, 1:02 am

    I agree DLee, I only hope it doesn’t suffer from any digital glitches. There have been some awesome Godfather releases of late that have been marred by unecessary pops and crackles, that’s why this site is so essential…!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  4. Avatar of DLee
    DLee says
    July 15, 2010, 7:42 pm

    The announcement of that Led Zep “Rocky Mountain Hop” sounds very exciting, especially for myself personally since I haven’t yet even collected any version of that supposedly outstanding show yet.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.