When you plan your next trip, consider the welcome bonus. betfair exchange games will be good for the players to earn lots of extra money. Enjoy the fantastic 3D graphics and sound at our no hay comentarios: sites and be thrilled by the best features. Enjoy your favorite live roulette game by the help of siyuwu.net/?p=no-deposit-casino application, which remains completely optimized with Android and IOS devices.
 
RSS Feed

new Rainbow and Pink Floyd

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.5/5 (1 vote cast)

Rainbow Freezing Blow (Rising Arrow-050) is a six disc collection containing three unique tape sources for the January 27th, 1978 show at the Nakajima Sports Center in Sapporo, Japan.  


 Pink Floyd Day Of The Animals (Sigma 77) contains the July 2nd, 1977 New York show in what the label promises to be a huge upgrade over Prog King (Siréne-099).

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

new Rainbow and Pink Floyd, 2.5 out of 5 based on 1 rating

6 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Profile photo of leearzap
    leearzap says
    November 23, 2011, 2:34 pm

    The Pink Floyd-title has a very good sound to these ears! I haven’t heard other releases of this show but I hope that we can expect a review of this one, on CMR, in the (near) future?

    For what it’s worth; happy to have added it to my collection.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Profile photo of snakebyte
    snakebyte says
    November 14, 2011, 12:46 pm

    I quite agree gsparaco flogging a dead horse comes to mind. It is just about cashing in it makes collecting become a bit of a joke and it is quite insulting to think people will keep paying good money for re-hashed shows with 1,2,3,4 ….. different sources it has to stop.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Profile photo of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    November 14, 2011, 6:26 am

    It seems there’s been a Rainbow title released every other week for the past five years. Exactly how many shows did they play in Japan???

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Profile photo of leearzap
    leearzap says
    November 11, 2011, 1:40 am

    I am only interested in the Pink Floyd title. I’ve tried to track down Prog King, but since this seems to be a ‘huge upgrade’ I decided to settle for this one. Does this, however, mean that this will end up being ‘Definitive’? Or will we get another upgrade of this show in a few months time?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  5. Profile photo of Hager
    Hager says
    November 9, 2011, 3:21 pm

    One may also question the desirability of the Rainbow release given the likelihood that Mr. Peach also recorded the show. Peach’s source won’t be on Rising Arrow, and odds are high that it will outshine all 3 of Rising Arrow’s sources.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  6. Profile photo of aleebee
    aleebee says
    November 8, 2011, 5:28 pm

    I certainly no longer fork out for releases offering two sources, let alone three, so I’ll pass on this new Rainbow title.

    The Floyd upgrade is interesting, however, although I may first wait for a review…

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.