online casino spiele at free mode to learn about different types of betting strategies adopted by blackjack players. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. Take the huge welcome bonus during sign-up to the http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses, it is given to the new players.
 
RSS Feed

new Rainbow

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

More Rainbow titles.  Down To Frontier (Darker Than Blue 110/111/112) is a 3CD set with three shows from 1979, Chicago, Long Island and Denver, and Innocent Victims Complete (Darker Than Blue 108/109) has the May 12th, 1980 show in Tokyo. 

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

2 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of aleebee
    aleebee says
    May 24, 2011, 5:03 pm

    I have to say, I’m somewhat disapointed by Down To Frontier, having been really excited by the news oif it. CD1, the Chicago Amphitheatre, IS a little better than ‘Rise Over Chicago’, but it sounds as if that tape was never particulalry good to begin with, with distortion and hiss.

    CD2, from Denver, is not as good as ‘Plugged Into Denver’, IMO. There’s not a lot in it, but the sound is crisper in the older title.

    CD3, Calderone, LI, is not as good as the ‘Roger’s Birthday Party’ CDR I got as a bonus with a Power Gate title, ‘Gone Wild’.

    If you have none of the above, then Down To Frontier is a worthwhile purchase; I see it as a wasted opportunity to give us the ‘definitive edition’ of each of the sources, alas.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of snakebyte
    snakebyte says
    April 11, 2011, 12:15 pm

    Down to frontier looks like a good purchase. I love the Bonnet era Rainbow short lived but pure class. The eye’s of the world should be on this release.Keep Rocking one and all.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.