When you plan your next trip, consider the welcome bonus. betfair exchange games will be good for the players to earn lots of extra money. You can gamble from the environment of your home you just have to login at our rainbow riches site. Enjoy your favorite live roulette game by the help of siyuwu.net/?p=no-deposit-casino application, which remains completely optimized with Android and IOS devices.
 
RSS Feed

New releases

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.5/5 (2 votes cast)

Pink Floyd Grote Zaal (Sigma 38) is a new release which contains the November 7th, 1970 Rotterdam show.   

Tricone comes back after a several year hiatus with Eric Clapton Let Me In (Tricone 011/012) with the December 8th, 1981 Kanagawa performance in “amazing sound quality.”  It’s a rare release of an Another Ticket show.   

Finally Rainbow Same Old Dream (Darker Than Blue 064/065) is a two disc set with the October 22nd, 1982 Tokyo show. 

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

New releases, 2.5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings

2 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Profile photo of DLee
    DLee says
    April 17, 2009, 6:56 pm

    Looking forward to getting the new Sigma 38, as it’s likely to be virtually a copy of the non-commercial 2-CD-R release “Grote Zaal de Doelen”, which went into circulation not long ago, or possibly something even better. The Highland version “Remergence” supposedly is noticeably inferior, but still not that bad, and at least superior to at least one other version – such as the non-commercial 2-CD-R “De Doelen”. The parts of ‘Saucerful’ that I really enjoy (I have the Highland version), are the ‘Syncopated Pandemonium’ part & the transition from it to ‘Storm Signal’.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Profile photo of DLee
    DLee says
    April 13, 2009, 9:17 am

    The Floyd show has one of my all-time faves of ‘Saucerful of Secrets’, but the Highland version has some sort of a 1-channel partial dropout or change/shift in volume and/or sound quality somewhere late on the first disc – probably in AHM, if I remember correctly.
    —————————————————————–
    And Eric Clapton has obviously been one of the greatest for a long, long time – along with just about every group/band he’s been in (Cream, Derek & The Dominos, Blind Faith, The Yardbirds, etc.)

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.