When you plan your next trip, consider the welcome bonus. betfair exchange games will be good for the players to earn lots of extra money. Enjoy the fantastic 3D graphics and sound at our no hay comentarios: sites and be thrilled by the best features. Enjoy your favorite live roulette game by the help of siyuwu.net/?p=no-deposit-casino application, which remains completely optimized with Android and IOS devices.
 
RSS Feed

New releases

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.5/5 (1 vote cast)

Crystal Cat just released Bruce Springsteen Frankfurt Dream Night (CC945-948).  It contains the complete July 3rd, 2009 show at the Commerzbank, Frankurt, Germany.  Also included are bonus tracks from the July 2nd show in Munich, seven tracks from the radio broadcast of July 3rd Frankfurt, and five tracks from a French broadcast in July.

 

Also now out are two DVDs on 4Reel Productions.  The Who Summer Jam 1974 contains the Charlton Athletic Football Club show on May 18th, 1974. 

The Police Oakland, CA has the September 10th, 1983 concert from new, recently surfaced pro-shot footage. 

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

New releases, 2.5 out of 5 based on 1 rating

4 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Profile photo of
    brianvy says
    September 22, 2009, 11:29 pm

    An exciting Police release to be sure…. I wonder how the Who title compares to the previous complete document “Charlton 1974 (2 DVD) The Way of Wizards WOW-046 1/2)?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Profile photo of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    September 22, 2009, 8:14 pm

    You’re correct. One of my sources said 1978 which didn’t sound right to me, but it is 1983.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Profile photo of tinman44
    tinman44 says
    September 21, 2009, 2:14 pm

    Yes, it is from 1983, not 1978.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  4. Profile photo of
    brianvy says
    September 21, 2009, 10:04 am

    From what I understand the Police DVD is actually from the 1983 Synchronicity Tour — Pro-shot at Oakland Stadium during Bill Graham’s Day On The Green concert series…. taped 9/10/83 and not 9/10/78!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.