When you plan your next trip, consider the welcome bonus. betfair exchange games will be good for the players to earn lots of extra money. Enjoy the fantastic 3D graphics and sound at our no hay comentarios: sites and be thrilled by the best features. Enjoy your favorite live roulette game by the help of siyuwu.net/?p=no-deposit-casino application, which remains completely optimized with Android and IOS devices.
 
RSS Feed

new releases

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

A rare T.Rex silver Budokan 1973contains the Budokan show on October 25th, 1973

Whitesnake Live…In The West Of The Rhine contains the March 19th, 1983 show from Ludwigshafen, Germany on 2CD and a DVD).

Black Sabbath Last Gig With Ray is a 2CD title with the Royal Centre, Nottingham, UK show on June 4th,  1986

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

new releases, 4.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

7 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Profile photo of aleebee
    aleebee says
    February 17, 2011, 9:50 pm

    Whitesnake ‘Live… In The Heart Of the Rhine’ (2CD +DVD) is an upgrade on the previous (European) silver release, ‘Reptile Kiss’ (CD, Great Live Records GLR 9240). Firstly, it includes ‘Lovehunter’, plus the solo spot from Messrs Moody and Hodgkinson, which add about 11 mins to the RT. Secondly, it is a better audio, albeit slightly more hissy. The new release has a brighter sound, without being brash; comparing the releases on Audacity, LITHOTR has a greater dynamic range, and there is no clipping.

    The video-footage is excellent, and I would imagine it comes from a relatively recent rebroadcast: there is very little colour-bleed from the red spotlights, which I always to be the biggest clue as to whether high or low generation. That it comes from a videotape-source is evidenced by the occasional slight disturbance at the very bottom of the picture, but I do not recall seeing any drop-outs. This set cost me a considerable sum, yet I still feel I have got my money’s worth.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Profile photo of aleebee
    aleebee says
    October 11, 2010, 4:36 pm

    Last Gig with Ray’ was originally released by Langley in, IIRC, 2004, with the catalogue number Langley-277. It seems this new release uses the same source tape (‘Special thanks Crazy S.’ is a credit on the rear insert of both titles) and may be a straight reissue. If that’s the case, it’ll have excellent audience-sorced SQ, with a few cuts coincident with a tape-flip on a C90 tape. The sleeve is, however, different, and, unfortunately, uses two 1987 images of Iommi, that were taken for a ‘Kerrang!’ interview. I’m pretty sure the Gillen image was from his time in Badlands, actually.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Profile photo of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    October 8, 2010, 7:25 am

    Yes, if anyone picks up T-Rex, please sumbit a review to us. There is a lot of interest in this one.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Profile photo of garynic440
    garynic440 says
    October 8, 2010, 7:09 am

    any one got the t.rex boot yet…

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  5. Profile photo of lug_nutz6
    lug_nutz6 says
    October 2, 2010, 6:12 pm

    Total Christmas with the T.Rex …very exciting!!!!!!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  6. Profile photo of Stuart
    Stuart says
    September 28, 2010, 10:46 pm

    Thats a surprise to see a T.Rex release. It should be a good show from a period before he started to lose his way a little.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. Profile photo of LedMan
    LedMan says
    September 28, 2010, 11:36 am

    The Whitesnake looks interesting. I’m a fan of this era and might have to seek this out!!!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.