mobile casino are useful for the new players and account holders for trying out their favorite games. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. Take the huge welcome bonus during sign-up to the http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses, it is given to the new players.
 
RSS Feed

new releases

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Coming out soon are Deep Purple Live In Hiroshima (Darker Than Blue 141/142).  This documents the June 23rd, 1973 show edited from two different sources.

Black Sabbath Face Of Evil (Calm & Storm 012) is a new tape source for the November 16th, 1980 show in Tokyo.

Pink Floyd Yeeshkul (Sigma 80) documents the famous March 11th, 1973 show in Toronto, an upgrade over Obscure Night (Siréne-171) hopefully.

Killesberghalle 1970 (Sigma 81) documents the November 26th, 1970 show in Stuttgart, Germany.  It covers only about half of the show on one disc.

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

new releases, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

3 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of DLee
    DLee says
    August 10, 2012, 9:02 pm

    aleebee, unfortunately I’m sorry to say that I am & have been unable to make any direct comparison due to the fact that I seem to have misplaced my old “Obscure Night” 2CD (Siréne), but when I got my new Sigma releases a couple weeks ago, I do remember noticing some upgrade in sound quality of the “Yeeshkul” show, and there didn’t seem to be anything worse or anything sacrificed. My bet is that the upcoming review will recommend it, but then again, I wouldn’t be shocked if I were to turn out to be incorrect.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    August 9, 2012, 10:50 am

    I’ll have a review of both of these Pink Floyd titles posted soon.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Avatar of aleebee
    aleebee says
    August 7, 2012, 7:44 pm

    Hello, good folk. Re the Floyd, anyone able to say whether Sigma’s ‘Yeeshkul’ is an improvement on the SQ of Sirene’s ‘Obscure Night’, as the label has claimed? Thanks.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.