mobile casino are useful for the new players and account holders for trying out their favorite games. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. Take the huge welcome bonus during sign-up to the http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses, it is given to the new players.
 
RSS Feed

new Rolling Stones!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.6/5 (9 votes cast)

The Rolling Stones L.A. Friday (RS750713) features the July 13th, 1975 show at the Forum in Los Angeles, California, from the Rolling Stones’ Archives.¬†

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

new Rolling Stones!, 3.6 out of 5 based on 9 ratings

6 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of classicrawker
    April 21, 2012, 7:06 pm

    Where did you hear only 3 more to come kads? With all the shows they must have in their archive that would be a dissapointment. Hopefully 2 of them will be complete shows from 69 and 72.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of kads
    kads says
    April 21, 2012, 8:42 am

    There’s only 3 more to come. Next up is Atlantic City 89 I heard.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Avatar of classicrawker
    April 20, 2012, 6:52 pm

    I received this 2 cd set this week and have to say is stunning. Fantastic multitrack mix with Keef in the right channel and Woody in the left. Anyone who doubts Woodys playing needs to get this show. It blows away the Mike Millard tape IMHO. Keeping my fingers crossed that the Stones eventually release a complete 1969 U.S. TOUR multitrack and the complete 1972 MSG show would be fantastic. Kudos to the Stones for finally opening the vaults….

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  4. Avatar of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    April 20, 2012, 4:19 pm

    I’m with you Lordbud (obviously). I have a copy of this baby coming and will post a review. It looks like an exciting release.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Avatar of Lordbud
    Lordbud says
    April 12, 2012, 9:22 am

    Even if RSA starts the groundbreaking business paradigm shift of selling downloadable flacs to the US I won’t bother. I will pick and choose as to which bootleg CDs I want to purchase for far more money. Idiots…

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)
    Report user
  6. Avatar of fefe24
    fefe24 says
    April 11, 2012, 5:58 pm

    Fantastic!!! cool, very cool….you must need it !! Complete …great remaster. Core collection !

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.