online casino spiele at free mode to learn about different types of betting strategies adopted by blackjack players. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. Take the huge welcome bonus during sign-up to the http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses, it is given to the new players.
 
RSS Feed

new Keith Richards and Beatles

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.3/5 (4 votes cast)

 Keith Richards The Honeymoon Tapes:  Keith To The Highway 2 (SODD-123/124) is a 2CD set with the amateur tape Keith recorded while on his honeymoon in 1983.

George Harrison Beware Of Abkco (Roaring Mouse RM-110-6114)

The Beatles Revolution’s Evolution And Other Assorted Tracks! (Roaring Mouse EMI 041758)

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

new Keith Richards and Beatles, 2.3 out of 5 based on 4 ratings

5 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of moptop
    moptop says
    February 16, 2011, 12:11 pm

    Revolution’s Evolution… is a single disc sample of the HMC release.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of spinalcrackerbox
    February 1, 2011, 8:56 pm

    I wonder who buys these re-releases in the age of file-sharing. Converting the George release to mono would have been a good move as that seems to actually enhance the listening experience but I doubt they did that. “Revolution’s Evolution…” looks like a re-packaging of HMC’s release.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Avatar of MarcoBJ
    MarcoBJ says
    February 1, 2011, 8:24 am

    In case someone wants to listen to Keith’s Honeymoon tapes, here’s a link where you can either listen to them or download them: http://captainsdead.com/keith-richards-complete-honeymoon-tapes-part-1-and-2.html

    I presume SODD uses the same source, but then lossless.

    Enjoy!

    *Credit To The Uploader*

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  4. Avatar of Stuart
    Stuart says
    February 1, 2011, 1:15 am

    Track listing for the Keith release :

    Disc:1
    01. Please Please Me / 02. Darling / 03. Sweet Dreams 1 / 04. Apartment #9 05. So Sad (To Watch God Love Go Bad) / 06. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now 1 / 07. Memphis Tennessee
    08. All Shock Up (Broken Off) / 09. That’ll Be The Day / 10. Love Is Strange / 11. Learning The Game 12. Cathy’s Clown / 13. Let’s Spend The Night Together / 14. Wild Horses / 15. Time Is On My Side / 16. Unknown 17. She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goobye / 18. Unknown (Restarted) / 19. Let It Be Me / 20. Heartbeat

    Disc:2
    01. Donna / 02. I Got Stripes / 03. If You See Her, Say Hello / 04. Can’t Take A Joke 05. Instrumental – (this is MAYBE the very first demo for Springsteen’s “Waiting on a Sunny Day”)
    06. Sweet Dreams 2 / 07. Never On Sunday I / 08. 32:20 Blues / 09. Devoted To You 10. Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now 2 / 11. Try A Little Tenderness / 12. Flamenco / 13. Problems
    14. Heartache Coming On (Incomplete) / 15. Beast Of Burden / 16. No Expectations 17. Never On Sunday 2 / 18. Dreams / 19. Heartache Coming On (Complete) / 20. Don’t Be Cruel

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Avatar of Stuart
    Stuart says
    February 1, 2011, 1:12 am

    I’ve only heard bits & pieces of Keef’s honeymoon tapes so i hope SODD have pulled out a reasonable package from it all.
    The two Beatles releases look interesting too – I gather nothing new on either of them but for new collectors who struggled to buy them first time around they’re very attractive looking nonetheless.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.