RSS Feed

New Rolling Stones & ZZ Top

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

It’s a light week for new releases but it’s better to have quality over quantity, I guess…

Rolling Stones - Steel Wheels DVD

The Rolling Stones – Steel Wheels Japan Tour 1990 is a no label pressed 2DVD set that contains the pro-shot Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan show from February 26th, 1990. This is being labeled “Best & Longest Version with 2 audio sources”.

Rolling Stones - Tampa 1994

The Rolling Stones - Tampa 1994 (no label) is a stereo soundboard on 2CDs that features the Tampa Stadium, Tampa, Florida gig from November 22nd, 1994.

ZZ Top - 2nd Annual La Grange Fest

ZZ Top – 2nd Annual La Grange Fest (Zion-036) is a single disc stereo soundboard from The Backyard, Bee Cave Parkway, Bee Cave, Austin, Texas on October 27th, 2012.

 

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

New Rolling Stones & ZZ Top, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

4 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of aleebee
    aleebee says
    September 8, 2013, 4:18 pm

    This ZZ Top title is one I can highly recommend. Initial copies came/ come with a 2CDR SB from Saarbrucken, Germany, Oct 15 2002 (‘XXX in Germany’). As with many such bonus titles, this is crying out for a release on silver.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of Careful Axeman Eugene
    August 8, 2013, 6:41 pm

    summer holiday? really? that’s strange, because i can’t seem to recall that ever happening before in all the several years that i’ve been regularly visiting their site! so this must be the very first time…isn’t it?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Avatar of wgpsec
    wgpsec says
    August 7, 2013, 9:34 pm

    I believe they are on summer holiday.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Avatar of Careful Axeman Eugene
    August 7, 2013, 8:56 pm

    anybody, such as wgpsec, have any idea why the pages of latest releases on the Lighthouse site still haven’t been updated for this week (Aug. 4 – 10) as of late Wednesday the 7th? they used to do updates on Mondays years ago, then it became Tuesdays when they did their weekly updates, and now I’m wondering what’s going on this particular week now. i sure hope that nothing tragic happened to anybody responsible for such updates. thankx to anybody who could kindly inform us

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.