Enjoy the fantastic 3D graphics and sound at our no hay comentarios: sites and be thrilled by the best features. Enjoy your favorite live roulette game by the help of siyuwu.net/?p=no-deposit-casino application, which remains completely optimized with Android and IOS devices.
 
RSS Feed

new Scorpions and Iron Maiden

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Two new Scorpions titles on Calm & Storm have been released, both featuring new tapes by Miracle man.  Livedrive (Calm & Storm 17) features the June 5th, 1979 show at the Nakano Sunplaza in Tokyo.  

Shinjuku Blackout (Calm & Storm 018) documents the October 2nd, 1982 Tokyo show.  

Iron Maiden Caught Somewhere In Leicester (Langley Deluxe 022) has the De Montfort Hall, Leicester, show on October 14th, 1986.

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

8 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. jbrum77634 says
    August 28, 2012, 8:02 am

    The new Langley Iron Maiden source is credited to Crazy S…I dont think I own anything credited to him that isn’t excellent althugh I’m not swayed by the “truly perfect sound” advertising….anyone know if it’s the same source as the Godfather release which I already own?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. wgpsec says
    August 26, 2012, 4:29 pm

    I was referring to the tracks that were not included on the pre-FM release from June 5, 1979 (In Trance, He’s A Woman She’s A Man, Top Of The Bill, Robot Man, and Steamrock Fever). Sorry about the confusion.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. chambau says
    August 26, 2012, 9:24 am

    wgpsec, regarding Livedrive extra tracks, where did you get this info from? Lighthouse states the title contains only the June 5th, 1979 show.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. wgpsec says
    August 26, 2012, 8:27 am

    The audience source being used for the Scorpions – Livedrive show will include the extra five tracks that were not included on Tokyo 1979 Pre-FM Master (Shades 292). The Pre-FM Master is also a must have for Scorpions fans being a near perfect stereo soundboard.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. chambau says
    August 25, 2012, 9:20 am

    Relayer67, the Godfather title is excellent but Langley states that this new Maiden release is a *Trully Perfect Sound*. Whatever it means, maybe investigating would be worth it.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. gig addiction says
    August 24, 2012, 1:28 pm

    Anybody know how big the pressing runs are of the Godfather titles?
    In fact, i also wonder how many are pressed by other labels that make silvers nowadays.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. wgpsec says
    August 24, 2012, 9:01 am

    Godfather’s version is now sold out (I know, I tried to get one).

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. relayer67 says
    August 22, 2012, 6:21 pm

    It is a shame to see another release of the Leicester show, Godfather has already put out an excellent version of it. There are other great recordings from the same tour that would benifit from a silver release like Sheffield, Bristol, or Gothenburg.
    I am, however, excited about the Miracle Man Scorpions shows from both 79 and 82.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.