When you plan your next trip, consider the welcome bonus. betfair exchange games will be good for the players to earn lots of extra money. Enjoy the fantastic 3D graphics and sound at our no hay comentarios: sites and be thrilled by the best features. Enjoy your favorite live roulette game by the help of siyuwu.net/?p=no-deposit-casino application, which remains completely optimized with Android and IOS devices.
 
RSS Feed

New Stones, Clapton, Bryan Ferry, & Bon Jovi

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

More new Stones to top this weeks new releases…

Rolling Stones - Tokyo Dome Final

The Rolling Stones – Tokyo Dome 1990 Final Night (no label) is a 2CD stereo soundboard from the Tokyo Dome in Japan on February 27th, 1990.

Rolling Stones - Washington 2013

The Rolling Stones – Washington 2013 (no label) is a 2CD set from the Verizon Center in Washington, DC on June 24th, 2013.

Eric Clapton - Cologne 2013

Eric Clapton – Cologne 2013 (Beano-080) is a 2CD set from the Lanxess Arena, Cologne, Germany on June 15th, 2013. This has Andy Fairweather Low on the encore.

Eric Clapton - Prague 2013

Eric Clapton – Prague 2013 (Beano-081) is a 2CD set from the  O2 Arena, Prague, Czech Republic on June 19th, 2013. This also has Andy Fairweather Low on the encore.

Bryan Ferry - Gates Of Eden

Bryan Ferry – Gates Of Eden (Virtuoso 161) is a single disc stereo soundboard from St David’s Hall, Cardiff, Wales, UK on March 18th, 2007.

Bon Jovi - Wet & Wild

Bon Jovi – Wet & Wild (Zodiac 030) is a 2CD stereo soundboard from the Coliseum in Largo, Maryland on July 24th, 1987.

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

3 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Profile photo of classicrawker
    July 20, 2013, 5:31 pm

    I have the complete Satellite feed audio I dl’d from IORR which is excellent quality but have not had the time to dl the complete video yet.

    I have no doubt we will see the complete satellite feed audio and video soon on silver disc. The set list is nothing special but the Stones put on a stellar show that day.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Profile photo of Stuart
    Stuart says
    July 18, 2013, 11:00 pm

    There has been a lot of talk of a satellite feed of the Stones Glasto show around. I certainly wouldn’t doubt there will be a few over the coming months ..

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Profile photo of classicrawker
    July 18, 2013, 5:36 pm

    Would love to have the Boston shows on silver. Also looking to the Glastonbury BBC complete show audio and video broadcast on silver disc.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.