RSS Feed

New Stones, Clapton, Bryan Ferry, & Bon Jovi

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

More new Stones to top this weeks new releases…

Rolling Stones - Tokyo Dome Final

The Rolling Stones – Tokyo Dome 1990 Final Night (no label) is a 2CD stereo soundboard from the Tokyo Dome in Japan on February 27th, 1990.

Rolling Stones - Washington 2013

The Rolling Stones – Washington 2013 (no label) is a 2CD set from the Verizon Center in Washington, DC on June 24th, 2013.

Eric Clapton - Cologne 2013

Eric Clapton – Cologne 2013 (Beano-080) is a 2CD set from the Lanxess Arena, Cologne, Germany on June 15th, 2013. This has Andy Fairweather Low on the encore.

Eric Clapton - Prague 2013

Eric Clapton – Prague 2013 (Beano-081) is a 2CD set from the  O2 Arena, Prague, Czech Republic on June 19th, 2013. This also has Andy Fairweather Low on the encore.

Bryan Ferry - Gates Of Eden

Bryan Ferry – Gates Of Eden (Virtuoso 161) is a single disc stereo soundboard from St David’s Hall, Cardiff, Wales, UK on March 18th, 2007.

Bon Jovi - Wet & Wild

Bon Jovi – Wet & Wild (Zodiac 030) is a 2CD stereo soundboard from the Coliseum in Largo, Maryland on July 24th, 1987.

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

3 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of classicrawker
    July 20, 2013, 5:31 pm

    I have the complete Satellite feed audio I dl’d from IORR which is excellent quality but have not had the time to dl the complete video yet.

    I have no doubt we will see the complete satellite feed audio and video soon on silver disc. The set list is nothing special but the Stones put on a stellar show that day.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of Stuart
    Stuart says
    July 18, 2013, 11:00 pm

    There has been a lot of talk of a satellite feed of the Stones Glasto show around. I certainly wouldn’t doubt there will be a few over the coming months ..

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Avatar of classicrawker
    July 18, 2013, 5:36 pm

    Would love to have the Boston shows on silver. Also looking to the Glastonbury BBC complete show audio and video broadcast on silver disc.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.