mobile casino are useful for the new players and account holders for trying out their favorite games. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. Take the huge welcome bonus during sign-up to the http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses, it is given to the new players.
 
RSS Feed

on helping Japan and a statement from Tarantura

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.9/5 (6 votes cast)

The Tarantura label posted a note, stating:  “On March 2011, the earthquake with its magnitude reaching up to 9.0 hit the northern part of Japan; it must have been the earthquake that occurs only once in every thousand years. It has left the damage so huge that no one has yet known exactly how to begin returning to normal, everyday lives. We felt it, in the area of Nishi-Shinjuku, Tokyo, where we live; however, what we felt is nothing in comparison with what happened in the northern part of Japan. We all at Pb are fine; yet, thinking of those who had lost their kins, friends and their possessions, we do not feel much urge to return to our work. Feeling devastated, we would not be able to work on our projects of releasing new materials.  But, in due time, we hope we will be able to come around. Until then, please, if you could, pray for us. If your hearts move, do not hesitate, please, ‘do the right thing.’”

After the earthquake and tsunami that has pummeled Japan relief teams from all across the world are stepping in to provide relief to the tsunami victims.  The Red Cross, the U.S. Navy, faith based agencies and countless organizations are contributing to search and rescue missions as well as food and shelter efforts.  There are several ways you can help as well:

1. Text to Donate

The American Red Cross has once again launched a texting campaign to raise money for relief efforts in the Pacific region. Last year, the Red Cross was able to raise over $20 million for Haiti relief through simple text donations.

If you would like to donate to the American Red Cross for Japan Earthquake Relief, just text REDCROSS to 90999. Each text will provide $10 towards the Red Cross’s humanitarian efforts.

2.  Donate via Facebook

The Red Cross has also launched a campaign on Causesto raise at least $25,000 for relief efforts. By logging in to Facebook, you can donate anywhere from $10 to $500 to help Tsunami victims and their families.

As of publishing time, the Causes campaign has raised over $40,000 from over 1,000 donors and 3,000 promoters.

3.  Donate through iTunes

Apple is also dedicating resources to the crisis in Japan. They have created a simple donation page in iTunesthat makes it simple to donate anywhere from $5 to $200 to the Red Cross with just a few clicks.

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

on helping Japan and a statement from Tarantura, 2.9 out of 5 based on 6 ratings

2 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of TheZepster
    TheZepster says
    March 14, 2011, 6:51 pm

    What Ledman said….it is absolutely terrible and my thought and prayers are with my friends their as well as ALL the Japanese people.. If you can help in ANY small way, please do.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of LedMan
    LedMan says
    March 14, 2011, 1:51 pm

    I’m praying for all my friends and their families that everyone is OK. I can’t even look at another picture or read anymore stories about the devastation caused by these events. If I were physically capable and had a way there, I would help out in any way I could in a heartbeat. Since I can’t, I will do whatever I can to help and hope others do also.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.