When you plan your next trip, consider the welcome bonus. betfair exchange games will be good for the players to earn lots of extra money. You can gamble from the environment of your home you just have to login at our rainbow riches site. Enjoy your favorite live roulette game by the help of siyuwu.net/?p=no-deposit-casino application, which remains completely optimized with Android and IOS devices.
 
RSS Feed

September 1st, 2008 new Pink Floyd

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.5/5 (1 vote cast)

Sigma will be releasing Who Gotta Be Crazy (Sigma 21).  This is a two disc set with the newly surfaced November 15th, 1974 Wembley tape first released by Rover Records. 

Nassau 1975 Day 1 (Sigma 22) is a three disc set with the June 16th, 1975 show in Uniondale, New York. 

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

September 1st, 2008 new Pink Floyd, 2.5 out of 5 based on 1 rating

4 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Profile photo of eric99
    eric99 says
    September 2, 2008, 4:09 pm

    O.K., but I asked because of the minor snafu about dates by Rover Records about the 11/14/74 show. Thanks.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Profile photo of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    September 2, 2008, 1:39 pm

    Yes, the Nassau show is from June 16th. That is why it is called “Day 1,” because it was the first of two nights at the Nassau Coliseum.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Profile photo of eric99
    eric99 says
    September 2, 2008, 1:28 pm

    Can anyone confirm that the Nassau show is from the 16th.?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  4. Profile photo of Plomerus
    Plomerus says
    September 1, 2008, 8:59 pm

    Well, the Nassau show is LONG overdue an upgrade, so this is absolutely welcome news…I’m very much looking forward to it. I wonder if some of the recent commentary here has prompted this release at all? As for Sigma 21…if my theory holds true, I suppose it should’ve been expected from this camp…but I must echo the sentiments previously expressed here – where’s the Santa Monica and KQED upgrades? In the pipeline I hope!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.