Feel the new experience when you win the bet in wild vegas casino. With the advent of the internet, people can play the most exciting games from their home with the help of betfair exchange games sites. Win the best prizes, bonuses in various gaming platform at bingo. American players have found www.udabol.edu.bo/extranjeria/blog/?p=real-money-online-blackjack as an ideal option to participate in gambling and betting events.
 
RSS Feed

yet more Stones outtakes on Dog N Cat…

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.5/5 (2 votes cast)

  The Dog N Cat label released The Paris Rehearsals (DAC-114), a 2CD title containing outtakes 1975-1978  

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

yet more Stones outtakes on Dog N Cat..., 2.5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings

6 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of Lordbud
    Lordbud says
    January 30, 2011, 11:12 am

    Man, thank you Dog N’ Cat. Been waiting for this new compilation. The Ronning Stones are my fav era…

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    Report user
  2. Avatar of marjorieboy
    January 16, 2011, 5:11 pm

    I don’t think ‘Place Pigalle’ has all the tracks on this new DAC release. I still have the vinyl release on Eva Records of ‘The Paris Rehearsals’ and ordered the DAC for sentimental reasons plus the 8 track cartridge bonus tracks.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    Report user
  3. Avatar of jerrythebarman
    January 16, 2011, 11:59 am

    Yeah, I sold the vinyl of this a few years ago because I thought I had all of it on other releases. I could have been wrong, though, could have been different takes of certain tunes. I didn’t check that closely…

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    Report user
  4. Avatar of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    January 16, 2011, 6:24 am

    I’m on the fence with this one. Aren’t all these tracks on Place Pigalle?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  5. Avatar of marjorieboy
    January 14, 2011, 10:56 am

    ‘The Paris Reheasals’ was the first vinyl outtakes bootleg record I bought way back when. I’ve ordered this DAC title and will let you know. Disc 2 has some 8 track cartridge mix versions.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  6. Avatar of Stuart
    Stuart says
    January 14, 2011, 7:30 am

    I guess it’s easier than trying to hunt up the Original Vigotones that came & went years ago but who will be the first to buy these these D&C’s & let us know what the sound qualitys like ..

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.