When you plan your next trip, consider the welcome bonus. betfair exchange games will be good for the players to earn lots of extra money. Enjoy the fantastic 3D graphics and sound at our no hay comentarios: sites and be thrilled by the best features. Enjoy your favorite live roulette game by the help of siyuwu.net/?p=no-deposit-casino application, which remains completely optimized with Android and IOS devices.
 
RSS Feed

Beatles – Complete Rooftop Concert 1969 (Misterclaudel mccd-85/86/87)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.6/5 (4 votes cast)

Complete Rooftop Concert 1969 (Misterclaudel mccd-85/86/87)

Disc 1 (65:31), Complete Rooftop Concert Apple Building, London, UK  – January 30th, 1969:  Stage Settings, Get Back #1 [DDSI.30.01], Get Back #2 [DDSI.30.02], I Want You [DDSI.30.03], Get Back #3 [DDSI.30.04], Don’t Let Me Down #1 [DDSI.30.05], I’ve Got A Feeling #1 [DDSI.30.06], One After 909 #1 [DDSI.30.07], One After 909 #2 [DDSI.30.08], Danny Boy [DDSI.30.09], Dig A Pony #1 [DDSI.30.10], Dig A Pony #2 [DDSI.30.11], God Save The Queen [DDSI.30.12 P], I’ve Got A Feeling #2 [DDSI.30.13], A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody [DDSI.30.14], Get Back #4 [DDSI.30.15], Don’t Let Me Down #2 [DDSI.30.16], Get Back #5 [DDSI.30.17]

Rooftop Concert (Movie Film Soundtrack):  Stage Settings, Get Back, Don’t Let Me Down, I’ve Got A Feeling, One After 909, Danny Boy, Dig A Pony, Get Back

Disc 2 (68:32):  4 Cameras, 1 Is Wild Camera A, Roll 562 : Take 2 All Cameras Take 3 Get Back #2 [DDSI.30.02] Get Back #3 [DDSI.30.04] Don’t Let Me Down #1 [DDSI.30.05] I’ve Got A Feeling #1 [DDSI.30.06] One After 909 #1 [DDSI.30.07] One After 909 #2 [DDSI.30.08] Danny Boy [DDSI.30.09] Dig A Pony #2 [DDSI.30.11]

Camera A, Roll 563 I’ve Got A Feeling #2 [DDSI.30.13] A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody [DDSI.30.14] Get Back #4 [DDSI.30.15] Don’t Let Me Down #2 [DDSI.30.16] Get Back #5 [DDSI.30.17] 

Camera B1, Roll 1146 Slate 1 Various Views, Get Back #1 Warm Up Jam [DDSI.30.01] Get Back #2 [DDSI.30.02] I Want You [DDSI.30.03] Get Back #3 [DDSI.30.04] Don’t Let Me Down #1 [DDSI.30.05] I’ve Got A Feeling #1 [DDSI.30.06]

Camera B1, Roll 1147 Various Interviews, One After 909 #2 [DDSI.30.08] Danny Boy [DDSI.30.09] Dig A Pony #1 [DDSI.30.10] Dig A Pony #2 [DDSI.30.11] God Save The Queen [DDSI.30.12] I’ve Got A Feeling #2 [DDSI.30.13] Don’t Let Me Down #2 [DDSI.30.16] Get Back #5 [DDSI.30.17]

Disc 3 (56:48):  Camera B1, Roll 1148 Take 3 Announcement Only, Camera B1, Roll 1149 Beatles In Apple Studio Talking About And Listening To Rooftop Concert.  God Save The Queen [DDSI.30.12 P] I’ve Got A Feeling #2 [DDSI.30.13 P] A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody [DDSI.30.14 P] Get Back #4 [DDSI.30.15 P] Don’t Let Me Down #2 [DDSI.30.16 P] Get Back #5 [DDSI.30.17 P], Camera B3, Roll Saville Row Street People’s Reactions I’ve Got A Feeling #2 [DDSI.30.13] Don’t Let Me Down #2 [DDSI.30.16] Get Back #5 [DDSI.30.17], Camera C Recordings At Apple Reception Desk I’ve Got A Feeling #1 [DDSI.30.06] One After 909 #2 [DDSI.30.08] Danny Boy [DDSI.30.09] Dig A Pony #1 [DDSI.30.10] Dig A Pony #2 [DDSI.30.11], Camera D, Roll 1 Take 3 Rooftop Get Back #2 [DDSI.30.02] Get Back #3 [DDSI.30.04] Don’t Let Me Down #1 [DDSI.30.05] I’ve Got A Feeling #1 [DDSI.30.06] One After 909 #2 [DDSI.30.08] Danny Boy [DDSI.30.09] Dig A Pony #2 [DDSI.30.11], Camera D, Roll 3 Rooftop I’ve Got A Feeling #2 [DDSI.30.13] A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody [DDSI.30.14] Get Back #4 [DDSI.30.15] Get Back #5 [DDSI.30.17]

Complete Rooftop Concert 1969 compiles every known source, from nagra tapes to the concert film soundtrack, offering an all in one set that gathers all various versions of the rooftop concert recorded on January 30, 1969 for the movie Let It Be.  The first disc compiles the complete show from every known source and angle so you can hear every second of the filming. 

The problem is that not all of music and doodling is taken from the same location.  Tracks such as “I Want You”, “God Save The Queen”, and “A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody” as well as the “Get Back” rehearsal are heard from the street level and the switching back and forth is disorienting.

The second and third discs contain unedited soundtracks from the filming which are boring and tend to drag.  For

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

Beatles - Complete Rooftop Concert 1969 (Misterclaudel mccd-85/86/87), 0.6 out of 5 based on 4 ratings

1 Comment

Leave A Reply
  1. Profile photo of walterfive
    walterfive says
    December 11, 2008, 1:08 pm

    I wouldn’t say “worthless” but if you’ve already got the Yellow Dog set, you’ve got the source for these discs, they’re essentially clones. If you haven’t got the Yellow Dog originals though, you’ll probably find these worth your while. The same can be said for most of Mr. Claudel’s releases.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.