mobile casino are useful for the new players and account holders for trying out their favorite games. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. Take the huge welcome bonus during sign-up to the http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses, it is given to the new players.
 
RSS Feed

Bob Dylan – Georgia, You Been On My Mind (Stringman Record SR 129/130) pro-CDR

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.5/5 (1 vote cast)

Georgia, You Been On My Mind  (Stringman Record SR 129/130) pro-CDR

North West Georgia Trade & Convention Center, Dalton, GA – May 2nd, 2001

Disc 1:  Duncan And Brady, My Back Pages, Desolation Row, Down In The Flood, Tell Me That It Isn’t True, Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again, Mama You Been On My Mind, Fourth Time Around, Tangled Up In Blue, Searching For A Soldier’s Grave, Standing In The Doorway

Disc 2:  Cold Irons Bound, Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat, Things Have Changed, Like A Rolling Stone, If Dogs Run Free, All Along The Watchtower, Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, Highway 61 Revisited, Blowin’ In The Wind, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

Very good audience recording of a fascinating, and LONG, Bob Dylan show.

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

Bob Dylan - Georgia, You Been On My Mind (Stringman Record SR 129/130) pro-CDR, 0.5 out of 5 based on 1 rating

3 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of gsparaco
    gsparaco says
    May 2, 2012, 6:47 am

    Hmmmmm. Catchy titles…

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Avatar of erikbt
    erikbt says
    May 2, 2012, 3:46 am

    I see that their next 5 releases are:
    All Along The Eiffeltower
    Boston In The Wind
    Dylanation Row
    Frankfurt Young
    It’s All Over Now, Bobby Blue

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    Report user
  3. Avatar of erikbt
    erikbt says
    May 2, 2012, 2:24 am

    In addition to have horrible artwork, both photos used, and fonts(text), these Stringman releases has the most stupid titles I’ve ever seen. They’re all the same; it’s a pun (?) on either a songtitle of the setlist or the name of the city. “Willie Shall be released”, “Ain’t Talking in Boston”, “Georgia you been on my mind” etc etc. It’s always the same. It’s like this label is being run by a 10 year. They’re also overpriced for being cheap CDRs. Being referred to as “proCDR” (whatever that means) make some of these bootlegers think they can charge 40 dollars for a 2CDR set; which shouldn’t cost more than the postage + blanks, actually.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.