online casino spiele at free mode to learn about different types of betting strategies adopted by blackjack players. Enjoy the thrilling wins at the best casino sites casino sites by just placing bets and spinning a wheel. By roulette online game sites you can earn exciting prizes while having fun. Take the huge welcome bonus during sign-up to the http://gambarunik.co/?p=no-deposit-casino-bonuses, it is given to the new players.
 
RSS Feed

New releases on Rattlesnake.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)

 

 

 

RS25556 + 25758 SOON-page-001

 

4 new releases have been announced on the Rattlesnake label. 2 double sets, 2 single. The debut of 2 soundboards from Van Morrison and Janis Joplin, a new audience recording and Jimi Hendrix upgrades from Midnight Beat’s catalogue. 

RS 255/56 VAN MORRISON – MY NEW WORLD CRYSTAL BALL

Live at The Lion’s Share, San Anselmo, CA, August 8th 1971. Double Show!

RS 257/58 JIMI HENDRIX – WARRIOR OF LOVE
Live at The K.B. Hallen, Kobenhavn, Denmark, September 3rd 1970.

RS 261 JANIS JOPLIN – LOVE ON THE TRACKS
Recorded on June 28th 1970 at the CNE Stadium, Toronto, Canada
Toronto was the First city The Festival Express visited.

RS 262/63 BOB DYLAN – MAN OF STEEL AND CONSTANT SORROW
Recorded live at the Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, October 30th 2013.

RS261+ 26263 SOON-page-001

CMR Music Store

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

New releases on Rattlesnake. , 5.0 out of 5 based on 3 ratings

5 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Avatar of Stuart
    Stuart says
    January 3, 2014, 12:00 am

    The death of the CD and / or vinyl has been prematurely exaggerated I think. There are still sold out runs in CDs despite some of the big chain stores offering promotions on the major rock acts they never generally stay in the sale for long. Our heroes still deliver the goods for stores and retailers and despite torrents and the such, there are people still willing to sell their tapes to willing participants. I’m sure we’re in this for the longer run.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  2. Avatar of mariocat1
    mariocat1 says
    January 2, 2014, 8:22 pm

    the Janis Joplin is also on evsd-590. called festival express. it a great show.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Avatar of classicrawker
    January 1, 2014, 4:01 pm

    Based on the amount of amazing music that constantly surfaces on the torrents these days I don’t think we will ever have to worry about a lack of choices in the future..the only question in my mind is will our hobby survive the death of the CD as a physical media which will surely happen at some point in the not too distant future IMHO…

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  4. Avatar of Stuart
    Stuart says
    January 1, 2014, 2:35 pm

    I’m pretty damn excited about all of these. The inclusion of two unheard soundboards to the rosta is brilliant. Nice to see that even after all this time the surprises keep coming.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Avatar of Argenteum Astrum
    January 1, 2014, 11:15 am

    I am interested to get Janis Joplin title. Anayone may suggest the source?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.