Another new Stones title on SODD

The Rolling Stones Dirty Work Out! (SODD-132) contains varous alternate mixes from the Dirty Work sessions. 

01. One Hit(To The Body) [Rough Mix]
02. Fight [Early Rehearsal]
03. Harlem Shuffle [Rough Mix/NO Further Overdubs]
04. Too Rude [Early Rehearsal]
05. Winning Ugly [Rough Mix]
06. Back To Zero [Rough Mix]
07. Dirty Work [Early Rehearsal]
08. Had It With You [Early Rehearsal]
09. Sleep Tonight [Basic Track]
10. Going To Memphis [Unreleased Song]
11. What Am I Going To Do With Your Love [Unreleased Song]
12. One Hit(To The Body) [London Mix]
13. Harlem Shuffle [London Mix]
14. Harlem Shuffle [NY Mix]
15. Winning Ugly [London Mix]

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks