Home / Announcements / new Eric Clapton, Stones and The Who

new Eric Clapton, Stones and The Who

Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood Royal Faith Nights (Beano-043) is a six disc set covering the recent shows at the Royal Albert Hall on May 26th, May 27th, and June 1st.

The Who Brussels 1972 contains the August 16th show at the Forest National from the same tape source utilized by Killing Floor. 

The Michael Schenker Group The Moving Element (Shades 360) has the January 23rd, 1984 show in Tokyo.  

The Rolling Stones Rainbow Springs (Dog N Cat DAC-119) covers the February 11th, 1973 show in Auckland, New Zealand.  Unlike other silver releases, this is complete with “Rip This Joint,” “Jumping Jack Flash” and “Street Fighting Man.”

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

Check Also

The Rolling Stones 2017 shows begin to show

We knew it wouldn’t be long until these shows begin to show – Despite Keith’s ...

Leave a Reply