Bob Dylan – Chicago In April (Stringman Records SR 165/166/167)

bobdy-chicago-april (1)

 Chicago In April (Stringman Records SR 165/166/167)

Disc 1, Auditorium Theatre, Chicago, IL – April 1st, 2005:  To Be Alone With You, If You See Her Say Hello, Watching The River Flow, Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again, Cold Irons Bound, Lay Lady Lay, Mississippi, Cat’s In The Well, Forever Young, High Water (For Charley Patton), If Dogs Run Free, Summer Days

Disc 2:  Mr. Tambourine Man, All Along The Watchtower.  Auditorium Theatre, Chicago, IL – April 2nd, 2005:  Maggie’s Farm, I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight, It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding), Down Along The Cove, Desolation Row, Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum, Moonlight, Ballad Of Hollis Brown, Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)

Disc 3:  I Believe In You, Summer Days, Like A Rolling Stone, Sing Me Back Home, All Along The Watchtower

Chicago In April has two Chicago shows from April, 2005.  Both shows are complete in very good sound quality on professional CDR.  

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks