Bob Dylan – Moonlight In Davis (Stringman Record SR-085/86)

Moonlight In Davis (Stringman Record SR-085/86)

The Pavilion, University Of California Davis, Davis, CA – October 18th, 2004

Disc 1:  Intro., To Be Alone With You, Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power), Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum, Under The Red Sky, It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding), Moonlight, Cold Irons Bound, Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues, Man In The Long Black Coat, Highway 61 Revisited, Saving Grace

Disc 2:  Honest With Me, Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right, Summer Days, Like A Rolling Stone, band intro., All Along The Watchtower

Interesting show on CDR for Bob Dylan.  Nice arrangement of “Saving Grace” in the middle of the set. 

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks