Home / Dylan, Bob / Bob Dylan – To Be Alone In Fukuoka (Stringman Record SR 113/114)

Bob Dylan – To Be Alone In Fukuoka (Stringman Record SR 113/114)

To Be Alone In Fukuoka (Stringman Record SR 113/114)

Sunplace Fukuoka, Fukuoka, Japan –  March 9th, 2001

Disc 1:  Hallelujah I’m Ready To Go, Mr. Tambourine Man, Desolation Row, To Be Alone With You, Just Like A Woman, Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again, Masters Of War, Ring Them Bells, Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right

Disc 2:  Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine), Drifter’s Escape, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Love Sick, Like A Rolling Stone, If Dogs Run Free, All Along The Watchtower, It Ain’t Me Babe, Highway 61 Revisited, Blowin’ In The Wind

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

Check Also

New releases from the Far East

As things glide to a slow for the festive period, the releases still continue to ...

One comment

  1. Holy crap, these titles are even worse than the “worst one I could come up with” on the review of “Georgia you’ve been on my mind” (link: https://www.collectorsmusicreviews.com/dylan-bob/bob-dylan-georgia-you-been-on-my-mind-stringman-record-sr-129130-pro-cdr/ )
    Thanks for the nice review, as lenghty as it deserves.

Leave a Reply