Home / Announcements / **New Bob Dylan titles coming soon**

**New Bob Dylan titles coming soon**

The same people who released the excellent Supper Club soundboards and the 1995 European Tour Anthology have released Paradise Lost Tour.  This is a two disc set with Dylan’s December 13th, 1995 at Lehigh University, Bethlehem,  Pennsylvania. 

Thinman released Cracked Bells In A Busted Barn, a two disc set documenting the November 7th, 1995 show in Dallas Texas.


If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

Check Also

Bob Dylan – That Old Black Magic (Eat A Peach EAT 184/185)

Bob Dylan, ‘That Old Black Magic’ (Eat A Peach EAT 184/185) Things Have Changed / ...

Leave a Reply