New Bob Dylan and Paul McCartney coming out soon

Several fascinating releases are coming out very soon.  Paul McCartney Comfort Of Love (Mighty Fishy MF01-108) is a one disc compilation of tributes, soundtracks and rarities accumulated from the past decade. 

Bob Dylan Nashville Sessions 1969 And More…. (Rattlesnake RS 250) is a one disc title containing fifteen previously unreleased tracks (the lost Warehouse Tapes) and seven upgraded tracks in stunning sound quality.  These are sessions which contributed songs to Nashville Skyline in 1969 and New Morning and Self Portrait in 1970.  

Bob Dylan 20Ten20Eleven (Rattlesnake 249) contains the complete 87 minute Ahoy, Rotterdam show in The Netherlands from October 20th, 2011 on one disc.  

And finally, Gillian Welch Acony Moments (Stoned Turtle STCD 010) is a one disc soundboard recording from Moments, Bremen, Germany, on January 31st 1999 with bonus material with The Chieftains recorded at The Ryman Auditorium in 2002

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks