new George Harrison on TMOQ

Coming out next week is Georgeous.  According to the label:

All tracks on this 2CD set have been available before.  Here you find the best of the best.  And where needed we’ve improved the sound quality.  We’ve been cherry picking.  The best tracks of The Making Of All Things Must Pass, a new mix/edit of “Breath Away From Heaven,” “Two Faced Man” from the David Frost Show with Gary Wright featuring George on guitar.  We’ve added also some tracks from the Get Back sessions in ambient and true stereo….A MUST HAVE for George fans!

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts

1 Comment

Average User Rating:
Showing 0 reviews
  1. Incomplete track listing ..
    Part One
    01 Dehra Dun
    02 Gopala Krishna
    03 I Live For You
    04 Going Down To Golders Green
    05 Get Back
    06 Your True Love
    07 Awaiting On You All
    08 Hear Me Lord
    09 What Is Life
    10 Let It Down
    11 Art Of Dying
    12 You
    13 Dream Away
    14 I Don’t Want To Do It
    15 Shanghai Surprise
    16 Breath Away From Heaven Prt 1-4
    017 Someplace Else
    18 Abandoned Love
    19 Horse To The Water
    20 All Things Must Pass

    Part Two
    01 Ramblin’ Woman Medley
    02 For You Blue
    03 Beware Of Darkness
    04 My Sweet Lord
    05 Run Of The Mill
    06 Apple Scruffs
    07 If Not For You
    08 Dark Horse
    09 Here Comes The Sun
    10 Your True Love
    11 Rockline Prt 1
    12 Rockline Prt 2
    13 Rockline Prt 3
    14 Rockline Prt 4
    15 Rockline Prt 5
    16 Parabuje
    17 All Things Must Pass
    18 George Rehearsing
    19 Any Road
    20 You Belong To Me
    21 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
    22 All Along The Watch Tower
    23 I Saw Her Standing There
    24 Johnny B. Goode
    25 Two Faced Man
    26 Gary Wright + George Rehearsing


Leave a Reply

Thanks for submitting your comment!

Recent Comments

Editor Picks