Home / Announcements / new Stones on SODD

new Stones on SODD

SODD have released Goat’s Head Rock ‘N’ Roll! (SODD-130/130B) including alternate mixes from the early seventies.  The tracklisting is: 

01. Dancing With Mr. D [Acetates] / 02. 100 Years Ago [Alternate Mix] 03. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) [Acetates] / 04. Angie [Rough Mix] 05. Silver Train [Alternate Mix] / 06. Hide Your Love [Alternate Mix] / 07. Winter [Alternate Mix] 08. Star Star [Acetates] 09. If You Can’t Rock Me [Alternate Mix] / 10. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg [Alternate Mix] 11. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll [Rough Mix] / 12. Till The Next Goodbye [Alternate Mix] 13. Time Waits For No One [Long Version] / 14. Luxury [Part 2] / 15. Dance Little Sister [Alternate Mix] 16. Short And Curlies [Acetates] / 17. Fingerprint File [Alternate Mix]

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

Check Also

New titles from Beano, no label, & a reissue on Virtuoso!

The Rolling Stones – Lucca Summer Festival 2017 (no label) is a 2CD set from ...

Leave a Reply