Asia – Dragon Flew Over Germany (Virtuoso 135/136)

 Dragon Flew Over Germany (Virtuoso 135/136)

Carl-Diem-Halle, Wurzburg, Germany – October 23rd, 1982

Disc 1 (39:04):  Fanfare Intro., Time Again, Wildest Dreams, Without You, The Valley Of Rocks, Clap, Midnight Sun, Only Time Will Tell

Disc 2 (49:48):  One Step Closer, The Smile Has Left Your Eyes, Cutting It Fine, Keyboard Solo, Here Comes The Feeling, Drum Solo / Here Comes The Feeling (Reprise), Sole Survivor, Heat Of The Moment

This is a really nice sounding tape of Asia’s first tour of Europe in 1982.  Worth having.

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks