new Bob Dylan on Tarantura

Tarantura released Bob Dylan Live In Japan Vol. 3 featuring the February 23rd, 1978 Budokan show from a new Mr. Peach tape.  

Disc 1:  Monitor Check / Opening, A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (Instrumental), Lonesome In My Bedroom, Mr. Tambourine Man, I Threw It All Away, Love Minus Zero/No Limit, If You See Her Say Hello, Ballad Of A Thin Man, I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Met), Maggie’s Farm, Girl Of The North Country, Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright, To Ramona, Like A Rolling Stone, I Shall Be Released, Going Going Gone, Announcement / 20 minutes interval

Disc 2:  One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later), Blowin’ In The Wind, Just Like A Woman, Oh Sister, You’re A Big Girl Now, All Along The Watchtower, Simple Twist Of Fate, All I Really Want To Do, I Want You, The Man In Me, Tomorrow Is A Long Time, Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, Band Introduction, It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding), Forever Young, The Times They Are A-Changin’, Announcement

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks