Home / Announcements / new Queen!

new Queen!

The Master Stroke label have released the sixth volume of their Rare Cuts series.  Rare Cuts Vol. 6 (FFMS-010) contains rarities from 1989 through 1995. 

The Show Must Go On (Vocal Main Remix), Innuendo (Wind And Explosive Version), I Can’t Live With You (US Promo – Brian Malouf Remix), Affairs / Grand Dame (Unreleased Demo), Headlong (Original Version), My Secret Fantasy (Unreleased Demo), Robbery (Unreleased Demo), Self Made Man (Unreleased Demo), Ride The Wild Wind (Remix), Delilah (Early Demo Version), The Hitman (Extended Instrumental), These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Promo Radio Edit), I Was Born To Love You (Instrumental), Too Much Love Will Kill You (Heart-Ache), Heaven For Everyone (Greatest Flix Video Edit), You Don’t Fool Me (Dutch Single Edit), Let Me Live (Original Version), It’s A Beautiful Day (Extended Remix) plus the secret bonus track Tavaszi Szel Vizet Araszt (Live In Budapest 1986)

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

Check Also

New titles from Beano, no label, & a reissue on Virtuoso!

The Rolling Stones – Lucca Summer Festival 2017 (no label) is a 2CD set from ...

Leave a Reply