Bob Dylan – Gotta Serve Manchester 2001 (Stringman Record SR-061/062)

Gotta Serve Manchester 2001 (Stringman Record SR-061/062)

Verizon Wireless Arena, Manchester, NH – November 21st, 2001

Disc 1:  Hallelujah I’m Ready To Go, The Times They Are A-Changin’, It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding), Searching For A Soldier’s Grave, Gotta Serve Somebody, Positively 4th Street, Floater, Cry A While, Mr. Tambourine Man, Tangled up In Blue, Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

Disc 2:  Summer Days, Mississippi, Cold Irons Bound, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Things Have Changed, Like A Rolling Stone, If Dogs Run Free, Honest With Me, Blowin’ In The Wind, All Along The Watchtower

Gotta Serve Manchester 2001 is a professional CDR release of Bob Dylan’s November 21st, 2001 show in New Hampshire.  It’s a nice sounding document which would have been a great silver release. 

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks