Bob Dylan – Visions Of Mississippi (Stringman Record SR 115/116)

Visions Of Mississippi (Stringman Record SR 115/116)

Jackson County Fairgrounds, Medford, OR – October 9th, 2001

Disc 1:  Wait For The Light To Shine, Mr. Tambourine Man, It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding), Searching For A Soldier’s Grave, Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum, I Threw It All Away, Summer Days, Mississippi, Masters Of War

Disc 2:  Girl Of The North Country, Visions Of Johanna, Tombstone Blues, Sugar Baby, Drifter’s Escape, Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat, Love Sick, Like A Rolling Stone, I Shall Be Released, Honest With Me, Blowin’ In The Wind

Nice pro-CDR Bob Dylan show!

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks