Home / Uncategorized / Another 2013 Macca show on Tarantura

Another 2013 Macca show on Tarantura


The big Japanese label is back with another 2013 show by one Paul McCartney.
Titled “Cheers Lads, I’m Back!”, the 4 disk set covers Paul’s show in the Kyocera Dome, Osaka on the 12th of November, this release, just like the others that have been appearing, features the soundcheck too. Another bunch of great renditions that Paul never usually plays out live!

It is limited to 100 numbered copies.

Disc 1
Full Soundcheck;
01. Jam / Monitor Check
02. Can’t Buy Me Love / MC
03. Honey Don’t
04. Blue Suede Shoes
05. Junior’s Farm
06. Letting Go
07. C Moon
08. San Francisco Bay Blues
09. Happy Birthday Harold
10. Ram On
11. Leaning On The Lampost
12. Everybody Out There
13. Bluebird
14. Lady Madonna (short version)
15. Paul Talks

Disc 2
The Concert Part One;
01. The End / SE
02. Eight Days A Week
03. Save Us
04. All My Loving
05. Listen To What The Man Said
06. Let Me Roll It
07. Foxy Lady
08. Paperback Writer
09. My Valentine
10. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five
11. The Long And Winding Road
12. Maybe I’m Amazed
13. I’ve Just Seen A Face
14. We Can Work It Out
15. Another Day
16. And I Love Her
17. Blackbird
18. Here Today

Disc 3
The Concert Part Two;
01. New
02. Queenie Eye
03. Lady Madonna
04. All Together Now
05. Lovely Rita
06. Everybody Out There
07. Eleanor Rigby
08. Being for the Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
09. Something
10. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
11. Band On The Run
12. Back In The U.S.S.R.
13. Let It Be
14. Live And Let Die
15. Hey Jude

Disc 4
The Encore;
Encore One
01. Encore Start
02. Day Tripper
03. Hi Hi Hi
04. Get Back
Encore Two
05. Yesterday
06. Helter Skelter
07. MC
08. Golden Slumbers
09. Carry That Weight
10. The End
11. MC

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

Check Also

New Guns ‘N Roses release from Moonchild

The budget label have announced a brand new release, a sound board recording from the ...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.