and yet more Queen on Master Stroke…

The Master Stroke label have released their fifth volume in the Rare Cuts series.  Rare Cuts Vol. 5 (FFMS-009) features tracks from their latter years, from The Works, A Kind Of Magic, The Miracle and Innuendo

Hammer To Fall (Multitrack Drumless Remix), Princes Of The Universe (Soundtrack Version), Gimme The Prize (The eYe Version), Friends Will Be Friends (Extended Version), Back To Storm (Demo), Who Wants To Live Forever (Freddie Vocal Version), The Miracle (Multitrack Remix), Breakthru (The Almost Now Edit), Hang On In There (Fiddly Jam Demo), Scandal (Remix), A New Life Is Born (Demo), I Want It All (Multitrack Remix), Dog With The Bone (Demo), The Invisible Man (Video Mix), Was It All Worth It (Instrumental), I Guess We’re Falling Out (Demo), My Baby Loves Me (Demo), Hijack My Heart (Demo), Too Much Love Will Kill You (Instrumental), The Show Must Go On (Multitrack Remix)

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks