New release info

Two new Thinman Bob Dylan titles were released.  Suffering Under The Law (Thinman 119/120) continues Thinman’s fascination with the gospel to tours featuring the Fox Warfield Theatre show on November 3, 1979, the third show on the first gospel tour.  

Over The Umeda Sky (Thinman 117/118) contains the Festival Hall, Osaka, show from February 17, 1997 with bonus material from the February 18 Osaka show.

Also out now on Guitar Master is Frank Zappa Delicious Watermelon For Easter (GM-009/10), a two disc set with the Congress Centrum, Hamburg, Germany show on February 28th, 1979.

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks