Bob Dylan – Man In The Long Black Coat (Stringman Record SR 161/162)


 Man In The Long Black Coat (Stringman Record SR 161/162)

Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany – October 29th, 2003

Disc 1:  Introduction, To Be Alone With You, It’s All Over Now Baby Blue, Cry A While, Love Minus Zero/No Limit,  It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding), The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll, Cold Irons Bound,  Mr. Tambourine Man, Man In The Long Black Coat 

Disc 2:  Highway 61 Revisited,  Every Grain Of Sand, Honest With Me, Boots Of Spanish Leather, Summer Days, Cat’s In The Well, Like A Rolling Stone, All Along The Watchtower

Man In The Long Black Coat contains the October 29th, 2003 show in Bavaria on professional CDR.  It has nice sound.  

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks