New Black Sabbath on Tarantura


Tarantura have for you a new Black Sabbath release. Titled “Scandinavium Occultism” this single CD mission features the concert from Friday 11th January 1974 at the Scandinavium Gothenburg Sweden, the tour that was out in aid of “Sabbath Bloody Sabbath”.
A generous dash of menace for you heavy rock fans.

Set List;
01. Introduction
02. Tomorrowユs Dream
03. Sweet Leaf
04. Killing Yourself To Live
05. Snowblind
06. War Pigs
07. Cornucopia
08. Sabbra Cadabra
09. Jam
10. Sometimeユs Iユm Happy
11. Drums Solo
12. Supernaut
13. Drum solo
14. Guitar Solo
15. Sabbra Cadabra reprise
16. Embryo
17. Children Of The Grave (fade out)

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks