Bob Dylan – Cry A While In Charlotte (Stringman Record SR-135/136)

Cry A While In Charlotte (Stringman Record SR-135/136)

Cricket Arena, Charlotte, NC – February 10th, 2002

Disc 1:  Hallelujah I’m Ready To Go, Mr. Tambourine Man, It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding), Searching For A Soldier’s Grave, Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum, Positively 4th Street, Cry A While, High Water (For Charley Patton), Boots Of Spanish Leather, Visions Of Johanna, Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right

Disc 2:  Summer Days, Mississippi, The Wicked Messenger, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Country Pie, Like A Rolling Stone, Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, Honest With Me, Blowin’ In The Wind, All Along The Watchtower

Even More Dylan on CDR!

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts

1 Comment

Average User Rating:
Showing 0 reviews
  1. Nice to see that brain-candicapped people still get jobs; in this case; making titles for Stringman CDR releases.


Leave a Reply

Thanks for submitting your comment!

Recent Comments

Editor Picks