Home / Dylan, Bob / Bob Dylan – Maggie’s Piazza (Stringman Records SR 139/140)

Bob Dylan – Maggie’s Piazza (Stringman Records SR 139/140)

Maggie’s Piazza (Stringman Records SR 139/140)

Piazza Duomo, Brescia, Italy – July 10th, 2001

Disc 1:  Roving Gambler, The Times They Are A-Changin’, Desolation Row, Maggie’s Farm, Just Like A Woman, If You See Her Say Hello, Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right, Masters Of War, One Too Many Mornings, Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again

Disc 2:  Positively 4th Street, Wicked Messenger, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Things Have Changed, Like A Rolling Stone, Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, All Along The Watchtower, I Shall Be Released, Highway 61 Revisited, Blowin’ In The Wind

Fantastic sounding document on professional CDR.  Interesting show too.

If you liked this review, buy me a cup of joe. (Suggested: $3 a shot or $7.5 for a double)

Check Also

Bob Dylan -London Train Coming 1981 (Hot Lips HLCD-5008)

Bob Dylan, ‘London Train Coming 1981’ (Hot Lips HLCD-5008) Disk 1 – Come On In ...

Leave a Reply