Rolling Stones Winterland ’72 on Tarantura

More Stones appear on the Tarantura label.


Continuing the royal flush of Stones releases on the Tarantura label “Friend Of The Devil” features the bands evening show at the Winterland Palace, San Francisco on Thursday, 8th June 1972 with stalwart Stone, Ian Stewart joining the band on “Bye Bye Jonny”
Disc 1;
01. Introduction
02. Brown Sugar
03. Bitch
04. Rocks Off
05. Gimme Shelter
06. Happy
07. Tumbling Dice
08. Love In Vain
09. Sweet Virginia
10. Loving Cup

Disc 2;
01. MC
02. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
03. All Down The Line
04. Midnight Rambler
05. Bye Bye Johnny
06. Rip This Joint
07. Jumping Jack Flash
08. Street Fighting Man
09. Honky Tonk Woman

Share This Post

Like This Post


Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent Comments

    Editor Picks